Don't know your legislators or the committees they serve on? Find your legislator by address. You can enter your address, get their contact information, and see your House and Senate district maps. Call the NM Legislative Council Service at 505 986-4600 for more information.

For the 2021 session, here are PDFs that include all the new legislators for 2021: Senate contact info, House contact info.

State Congressional districts for New Mexico Maps:

See our New Mexico Voting Districts page for interactive maps.

Other sources of district maps: Redistricting Maps and Information (Final court versions, 2012, based on 2010 Census, PDF format): Senate Districts and House Districts.

2013 state district maps from the NM Department of Health:
NM State House Districts and NM State Senate Districts
(they also have some other useful maps).

New Mexico's US Congressional map from GovTrack.us.

For more information, check out:

You can use Find My Legislator on the New Mexico Legislative website to find up-to-date contact information for legislators. The information below may or may not be current, though we try to keep it updated.


Last updated: 2021-01-27 16:26:37.288725

Eliseo Lee Alcon (D Cibola & McKinley, District 6, started 2009)
Box 2134, Milan, NM 87021
Office 986-4416, room 314A
eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov

Anthony Allison (D San Juan, District 4, started 2019)
35 Road 6785, Fruitland, NM 87416
Office 986-4464, room 413C
anthony.allison@nmlegis.gov

Phelps Anderson (R Chaves, Lea & Roosevelt, District 66, started 2019)
P.O. Box 1000, Roswell, NM 88202-1000
Office 986-4450, room 203GN
phelps.anderson@nmlegis.gov

Deborah A. Armstrong (D Bernalillo, District 17, started 2015)
P.O. Box 6861, Albuquerque, NM 87197
Office 986-4344, room 312B
(505) 424-7104(w) deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov

Gail Armstrong (R Catron, Socorro & Valencia, District 49, started 2017)
P.O. Box326, Magdalena, NM 87825
Office 986-4242, room 205B
gail@gailfornewmexico.com

Alonzo Baldonado (R Valencia, District 8, started 2011)
Office 986-4243, room 205A
alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov

Brittney Barreras (D Bernalillo, District 12, started 2021)
Office , room 206B
(505) 800-9404(w) BRITTNEYFORNEWMEXICO@GMAIL.COM

Karen C. Bash (D Bernalillo, District 68, started 2019)
Office 986-4210, room 204B
karen.bash@nmlegis.gov

Rachel A. Black (R Otero, District 51, started 2019)
Office 986-4467, room 203FN
rachel.black@nmlegis.gov

Cathrynn N. Brown (R Eddy, District 55, started 2011)
1814 North Guadalupe, Carlsbad, NM 88220
Office 986-4242, room 205B
(575) 706-4420(w) c.brown.nm55@gmail.com

Micaela Lara Cadena (D Dona Ana, District 33, started 2019)
P.O. Box 1510, Mesilla, NM 88046
Office 986-4210, room 204B
micaela.cadena@nmlegis.gov

Ambrose Castellano (D San Miguel, Santa Fe & Torrance, District 70, started 2021)
P.O. Box 114, Serrafina, NM 87569
Office , room
(505) 365-2922(w) ambrose.castellano@nmlegis.gov

Christine Chandler (D L.A., R.A., Sandoval & S.F., District 43, started 2019)
Office 986-4226, room 205B
christine.chandler@nmlegis.gov

Gail Chasey (D Bernalillo, District 18, started 1997)
Office 986-4411, room 308A
(505) 246-2221(w) gail@gailchasey.com

Jack Chatfield (R Col,Cur,Har,Quay,Roos,S.M. & Un., District 67, started 2019)
P.O. Box 226, Mosquero, NM 87733
Office 986-4467, room 203FN
(575) 673-2320(w) jackchd67@gmail.com

Zachary J. Cook (R Lincoln & Otero, District 56, started 2009)
Office 986-4243, room 205A
(575) 937-7644(w) zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Randal S. Crowder (R Curry, District 64, started 2015)
Office 986-4215, room 201A
(575) 763-0260(w) randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov

Meredith A. Dixon (D Bernalillo, District 20, started 2021)
Office , room 204B
meredith.dixon@nmlegis.gov

Rebecca Dow (R Grant, Hidalgo & Sierra, District 38, started 2017)
Office 986-4453, room 203HN
(575) 342-1302(w) rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov

Brian Egolf (D Santa Fe, District 47, started 2009)
Office 986-4782, room 104
(505) 986-4782(w) brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov

Daymon Ely (D Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 23, started 2017)
Office 986-4432, room 205A
(505) 248-0370(w) daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov

Candy Spence Ezzell (R Chaves, District 58, started 2005)
PO Box 2125, Roswell, NM 88202
Office 986-4454, room 203IN
csecows@aol.com

Kelly K. Fajardo (R Valencia, District 7, started 2013)
Office 986-4221, room 202A
kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov

Joanne J. Ferrary (D Doña Ana, District 37, started 2017)
Office 986-4438, room 413B
(575) 649-1231(w) joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov

Natalie Figueroa (D Bernalillo, District 30, started 2019)
Office 986-4255, room 203AN
natalie.figueroa@nmlegis.gov

Doreen Y. Gallegos (D Doña Ana, District 52, started 2013)
Office 986-4780, room 134A
doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov

Harry Garcia (D Bern, Cib., McK, Soc, S.J. & Val, District 69, started 2016)
P.O. Box 226, Grants, NM 87020
Office 986-4233, room 204A
(505) 290-7510(w) hgarciad69@gmail.com

Miguel P. Garcia (D Bernalillo, District 14, started 1997)
Office 986-4844, room 314C
miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov

Joy Garratt (D Bernalillo, District 29, started 2019)
Office 986-4249, room 206A
joy.garratt@nmlegis.gov

Jason C. Harper (R Sandoval, District 57, started 2013)
Office 986-4220, room 202b
JasonHarperNM@gmail.com

Joshua Hernandez (R Sandoval, District 60, started 2021)
Office , room
joshua.hernandez@nmlegis.gov

Susan K. Herrera (D Rio Arriba, Santa Fe & Taos, District 41, started 2019)
P.O. Box 189, Embudo, NM 87531
Office 986-4249, room 206A
susan.herrera@nmlegis.gov

Dayan Hochman-Vigil (D Bernalillo, District 15, started 2019)
Office 986-4336, room 203DN
dayan.hochman-vigil@nmlegis.gov

D. Wonda Johnson (D McKinley & San Juan, District 5, started 2015)
P.O. Box 168, Rehoboth, NM 87322-0168
Office 986-4433, room 413D
dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov

T. Ryan Lane (R San Juan, District 3, started 2021)
Office , room
(505) 333-4494(w) RYAN@LANEFORLIBERTY.COM

Raymundo Lara (D Dona Ana, District 34, started 2019)
P.O. Box 652, Chamberino, NM 88027
Office 986-4254, room 204A
(575) 201-3232(w) raymundo.lara@nmlegis.gov

Derrick J. Lente (D R.A., Sandoval & San Juan, District 65, started 2017)
Office 986-4852, room 313A
derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov

Stefani Lord (R Bernalillo, Sandoval & Santa Fe, District 22, started 2021)
P.O. Box 131, Sandia Park, NM 87047
Office , room
stefani.lord@nmlegis.gov

Georgene Louis (D Bernalillo, District 26, started 2013)
Office 986-4346, room 306A
georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov

Tara L. Lujan (D Santa Fe, District 48, started 2020)
Office , room
tara.lujan@nmlegis.gov

Patricia A. Lundstrom (D McKinley & San Juan, District 9, started 2001)
Office 986-4316, room 304B
(505) 722-2980(w) patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov

Willie D. Madrid (D Dona Ana & Otero, District 53, started 2019)
Office 986-4436, room 413C
willie.madrid@nmlegis.gov

Antonio Maestas (D Bernalillo, District 16, started 2007)
Office 986-4333, room 327
antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov

Javier Martínez (D Bernalillo, District 11, started 2015)
, Albuquerque, NM 87104
Office 986-4236, room 316B
javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Marian Matthews (D Bernalillo, District 27, started 2020)
P.O. Box 20083, Albuquerque, NM 87154
Office 986-4248, room 205B
marian.matthews@nmlegis.gov

Matthew McQueen (D Bern. S.F., Torrance & Valencia, District 50, started 2015)
Office 986-4423, room 316A
(505) 982-9074(w) matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov

Rod Montoya (R San Juan, District 1, started 2015)
Office 986-4758, room 125B
roddmontoya@gmail.com

Roger E. Montoya (D Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba & S.M., District 40, started 2021)
P.O. Box 505, Velarde, NM 87582
Office , room
roger.montoya@nmlegis.gov

Greg Nibert (R Chaves & Lincoln, District 59, started 2017)
P.O. Box 4559, Roswell, NM 88202-4559
Office 986-4211, room 203EN
(572) 622-6510(w) greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov

Kristina Ortez (D Taos, District 42, started 2021)
Office , room
kristina.ortez@nmlegis.gov

Randall T. Pettigrew (R Lea, District 61, started 2021)
Office , room
randall.pettigrew@nmlegis.gov

Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert (R Sandoval, District 44, started 2003)
Box 2819, Corrales, NM 87048
Office 986-4214, room 201B
jpandp@comcast.net

William "Bill" R. Rehm (R Bernalillo, District 31, started 2006)
Box 14768, Albuquerque, NM 87191
Office 986-4214, room 201B
bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Andrea Romero (D Santa Fe, District 46, started 2019)
P.O. Box 8139, Santa Fe, NM 87504-8139
Office 986-4254, room 205A
(505) 490-6155(w) andrea@andrearomero.com

G. Andrés Romero (D Bernalillo, District 10, started 2015)
Office 986-4846, room 313B
andres.romero@nmlegis.gov

Patricia Roybal Caballero (D Bernalillo, District 13, started 2013)
P.O. Box 72574, Albuquerque, NM 87195
Office 986-4248, room 206B
pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov

Angelica Rubio (D Doña Ana, District 35, started 2017)
P.O. Box 2155, Las Cruces, NM 88004
Office 986-4227, room 312A
(575) 616-1090(w) angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov

Debra M. Sariñana (D Bernalillo, District 21, started 2017)
Office 986-4227, room 413B
(505) 559-2200(w) debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov

Larry R. Scott (R Lea, District 62, started 2015)
P.O. Box 1708, Hobbs, NM 88241
Office 986-4450, room 203GN
(575) 392-5960(w) larry.scott@nmlegis.gov

Linda Serrato (D Santa Fe, District 45, started 2020)
P.O. Box 28043, Santa Fe, NM 87592
Office , room
linda.serrato@nmlegis.gov

Nathan P. Small (D Doña Ana, District 36, started 2017)
Office 986-4438, room 304C
nathan.small@nmlegis.gov

Melanie A. Stansbury (D Bernalillo, District 28, started 2019)
P.O. Box 50328, Albuquerque, NM 87181
Office 986-4336, room 203DN
melanie.stansbury@nmlegis.gov

Sheryl Williams Stapleton (D Bernalillo, District 19, started 1995)
Box 25385, Albuquerque, NM 87125
Office 986-4780, room 134B
sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov

James R.J. Strickler (R San Juan, District 2, started 2007)
Office 986-4220, room 202B
(505) 327-9240(w) jamesstrickler@msn.com

Candie G. Sweetser (D Grant, Hidalgo & Luna, District 32, started 2017)
Office 986-4255, room 203AN
(575) 546-9011(w) candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov

Luis M. Terrazas (R Doña Ana, Grant & Sierra, District 39, started 2021)
P.O. Box 197, Santa Clara, NM 88026
Office , room
luis.terrazas@nmlegis.gov

Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson (D Bernalillo, District 24, started 2017)
Office 986-4425, room 314B
liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov

James G. Townsend (R Chaves, Eddy & Otero, District 54, started 2015)
Office 986-4758, room 125A
townsend@pvtn.net

Christine Trujillo (D Bernalillo, District 25, started 2013)
Office 986-4435, room 413A
(505) 235-8783(w) christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov

Martin R. Zamora (R Cur., DeBaca, Guad, Roos. & S.M., District 63, started 2019)
Office 986-4211, room 203EN
martin.zamora@nmlegis.gov

Gregory A. Baca (R Bernalillo & Valencia, District 29, started 2017)
P.O. Box 346, Belen, NM 87002
Office , room 415I
(505) 385-7303(w) greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

Craig W. Brandt (R Sandoval, District 40, started 2013)
Office , room 414C
craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov

William F. Burt (R Chaves, Lincoln & Otero, District 33, started 2011)
Box 1848, Alamogordo, NM 88311
Office , room 415C
(575) 434-1414(w) bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

Pete Campos (D Col,Guad,Hard,Mora,Quay, SM&Taos, District 8, started 1991)
Office 397-8818, room 302B
pete.campos@nmlegis.gov

Jacob R. Candelaria (D Bernalillo, District 26, started 2013)
Office 397-8819, room 218B
(505) 847-5079(w) jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov

Joseph Cervantes (D Doña Ana, District 31, started 2001)
Office 397-8820, room 328B
(575) 526-5600(w) Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com

Crystal R. Diamond (R Dona Ana, Hidalgo, Luna & Sierra, District 35, started 2021)
P.O. Box 1947, Elephant Butte, NM 87935
Office , room
crystal.diamond@nmlegis.gov

Katy M. Duhigg (D Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 10, started 2021)
P.O. Box 527, Albuquerque, NM 87103
Office 397-8823, room
katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov

David M. Gallegos (R Eddy & Lea, District 41, started 2013)
PO Box 998, Eunice, NM 88231
Office 986-4278, room 415A
(575) 394-0099(w) david.rsi@hotmail.com

Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales (D L. A., R.A. , Santa Fe and Taos, District 6, started 1995)
Office 397-8825, room 218C
roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov

Ron Griggs (R Doña Ana, Eddy & Otero, District 34, started 2013)
Office , room 414A
(575) 439-1331(w) ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

Carrie Hamblen (D Dona Ana, District 38, started 2021)
P.O. Box 2072, Las Cruces, NM 88001
Office 397-8827, room
(575) 323-1575(w) carrie.hamblen@nmlegis.gov

Siah Correa Hemphill (D Catron, Grant & Socorro, District 28, started 2021)
P.O. Box 1711, Silver City, NM 88061
Office 397-8821, room
siah.hemphill@nmlegis.gov

Martin Hickey (D Bernalillo, District 20, started 2021)
P.O. Box 21608, Albuquerque, NM 87154
Office 397-8828, room
martin.hickey@nmlegis.gov

Stuart Ingle (R Chaves, Curry, De B, Lea & Rsvlt, District 27, started 1985)
Office , room 109A
stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov

Daniel A. Ivey-Soto (D Bernalillo, District 15, started 2013)
Office 397-8830, room 300B
(505) 881-4475(w) daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov

Leo Jaramillo (D Los Alamos, R.A., Sand. & S.F., District 5, started 2021)
P.O. Box 1014, Espanola, NM 87532
Office 397-8831, room
(505) 665-3099(w) leo.jaramillo@nmlegis.gov

Gay G. Kernan (R Chaves, Eddy, & Lea, District 42, started 2002)
PO Box 598, Hobbs, NM 88241
Office , room 415E
(505) 629-8081(w) gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov

Linda M. Lopez (D Bernalillo, District 11, started 1997)
Office 397-8833, room 320
linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

Brenda G. McKenna (D Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 9, started 2021)
P.O. Box 1351, Corrales, NM 87048
Office 397-8834, room
brenda.mckenna@nmlegis.gov

Mark Moores (R Bernalillo, District 21, started 2013)
P.O. Box 90970, Albuquerque, NM 87199
Office , room 414D
mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

George K. Munoz (D Cibola, McKinley & San Juan, District 4, started 2009)
Box 2679, Gallup, NM 87305
Office 397-8836, room 218A
(505) 722-6570(w) senatormunoz@gmail.com

Steven P. Neville (R San Juan, District 2, started 2005)
Box 1570, Aztec, NM 87410
Office , room 109C
(505) 327-5460(w) steven.neville@nmlegis.gov

Bill B. O'Neill (D Bernalillo, District 13, started 2013)
Office 397-8838, room 300D
(505) 450-9263(w) oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com

Gerald Ortiz y Pino (D Bernalillo, District 12, started 2005)
Office 397-8839, room 300A
jortizyp@msn.com

Michael Padilla (D Bernalillo, District 14, started 2013)
PO Box 67545, Albuquerque, NM 87193
Office 397-8840, room 217
michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov

Shannon D. Pinto (D McKinley & San Juan, District 3, started 2019)
P.O. Box 1583, Tohatchi, NM 87325
Office 397-8841, room 416E
shannon.pinto@nmlegis.gov

Cliff R. Pirtle (R Chaves, Eddy & Otero, District 32, started 2013)
Office , room 414B
cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

Harold Pope, Jr. (D Bernalillo, District 23, started 2021)
P.O. Box 65692, Albuquerque, NM 87193
Office 397-8843, room
harold.popejr@nmlegis.gov

Nancy Rodriguez (D Santa Fe, District 24, started 1996)
Office 397-8844, room 301A
nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov

Joshua A. Sanchez (R Cibola, McKinley, Socorro & Val., District 30, started 2021)
P.O. Box 721, Bosque, NM 87006
Office , room
(505) 864-7551(w) jas4nm@gmail.com

Gregg Schmedes (R Bern., Sandoval, Santa Fe & Tor., District 19, started 2018)
Office , room 203HN
gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov

Antoinette Sedillo Lopez (D Bernalillo, District 16, started 2019)
P.O. Box 40414, Albuquerque, NM 87196
Office 397-8847, room 416D
a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov

William E. Sharer (R San Juan, District 1, started 2001)
PO Box 203, Farmington, NM 87499
Office , room 415H
(505) 325-5055(w) bill@williamsharer.com

Benny Shendo (D Bern, McK, R.A., San Juan & Sand, District 22, started 2013)
PO Box 634, Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
Office 397-8849, room 302A
(575) 834-7359(w) benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov

William P. Soules (D Doña Ana, District 37, started 2013)
Office 397-8850, room 328C
bill.soules@nmlegis.gov

Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics (D Bern, Linc, S.M.,S.F., Tor & Val, District 39, started 2016)
P.O. Box 720, Cerrillos, NM 87010
Office 397-8851, room 416C
(505) 699-4808(w) lstefanics@msn.com

Jeff Steinborn (D Doña Ana, District 36, started 2007)
PO Box 562, Las Cruces, NM 88004
Office 397-8852, room 416F
jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov

Mimi Stewart (D Bernalillo, District 17, started 2015)
Office 397-8853, room 120
(505) 275-2355(w) mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov

Bill Tallman (D Bernalillo, District 18, started 2017)
Office 397-8854, room 300C
bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov

Peter Wirth (D Santa Fe, District 25, started 2004)
Office 397-8855, room 119
(505) 986-4727(w) peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov

Pat Woods (R Curry, Quay & Union, District 7, started 2012)
Office , room 415D
pat.woods@nmlegis.gov


This information comes from raw data at ftp://www.nmlegis.gov/Legislator Information/.