Skip to content

Local Leagues in New Mexico

 

Don't know your legislators or the committees they serve on? Find your legislator by address. You can enter your address, get their contact information, and see your House and Senate district maps. Call the NM Legislative Council Service at 505 986-4600 for more information.

Maps:
US Congressional districts for New Mexico State Congressional districts for New Mexico Redistricting Maps and Information (Final court versions, 2012, based on 2010 Census, PDF format): Senate Districts and House Districts.

2013 state district maps from the NM Department of Health:
NM State House Districts and NM State Senate Districts
(they also have some other useful maps).

New Mexico's US Congressional map from GovTrack.us.

For more information, check out:

State Representatives

(or skip to
Senators)

David E. Adkins (R Bernalillo, District 29, started 2015)
P.O. Box 92918, Albuquerque, NM 87199-2918      986-4453    david.adkins@nmlegis.gov

Eliseo Lee Alcon (D Cibola & McKinley, District 6, started 2009)
Box 2134, Milan, NM 87021      986-4220    eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov

Deborah A. Armstrong (D Bernalillo, District 17, started )
2015 Dietz Place NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107      986-4435    deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov

Alonzo Baldonado (R Valencia, District 8, started 2011)
PO Box 370, Los Lunas, NM 87031      986-4774    alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov

Paul C. Bandy (R San Juan, District 3, started 2007)
388 County Road 2900, Aztec, NM 87410      986-4211    paul@paulbandy.org

Ted Barela ((R-Bern, Linc, S.M.,S.F., Tor & Val, District 39, started 2015)
P.O. Box 225, Estancia, NM 87016      (505) 384-4307    ted.barela@nmlegis.gov

Cathrynn N. Brown (R Eddy, District 55, started 2011)
1814 North Guadalupe, Carlsbad, NM 88220      986-4415    cath@cathrynnbrown.com

Gail Chasey (D Bernalillo, District 18, started 1997)
1206 Las Lomas Road NE, Albuquerque, NM 87106      986-4452    gail@gailchasey.com

Sharon Clahchischilliage (R San Juan, District 4, started 2013)
PO Box 585, Kirtland, NM 87417      986-4453    sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov

Zachary J. Cook (R Lincoln & Otero, District 56, started 2009)
1703 Sudderth Drive #425, Ruidoso, NM 88345      986-4411    zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Randal S. Crowder (R Curry, District 64, started 2015)
509 Playa Dr., Clovis, NM 88101      986-4210    randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov

Jim Dines (R Bernalillo, District 20, started )
1709 Soplo Rd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123      986-4242    jim.dines@nmlegis.gov

George Dodge (D Cur., DeBaca, Guad. Roos. & S.M., District 63, started 2011)
Box 316, Santa Rosa, NM 88435      986-4227    george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov

Brian Egolf (D Santa Fe, District 47, started 2009)
128 Grant Avenue, Suite 301, Santa Fe, NM 87501      986-4757    brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov

Nora Espinoza (R Chaves & Lincoln, District 59, started 2007)
608 Golondrina, Roswell, NM 88201      986-4852    noralee@cableone.net

Candy Spence Ezzell (R Chaves, District 58, started 2005)
PO Box 2125, Roswell, NM 88202      986-4420    csecows@aol.com

Kelly K. Fajardo (R Valencia, District 7, started 2013)
1125 North Molina, Belen, NM 87002      986-4237    kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov

David M. Gallegos (R Lea, District 61, started 2013)
PO Box 998, Eunice, NM 88231      986-4454    david.rsi@hotmail.com

Doreen Y. Gallegos (D Doña Ana, District 52, started 2013)
4301 Summit Lane, Las Cruces, NM 88011      986-4255    doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov

Miguel P. Garcia (D Bernalillo, District 14, started 1997)
1118 La Font Road SW, Albuquerque, NM 87105      986-4432    miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov

Stephanie Garcia Richard (D L.A., R.A., Sandoval & S.F., District 43, started 2013)
PO Box 4657, Los Alamos, NM 87544      986-4464    stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov

Nate Gentry (R Bernalillo, District 30, started 2011)
3716 Andrew Drive NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110      986-4776    natefornm@gmail.com

Bealquin Bill Gomez (D Doña Ana, District 34, started 2015)
400 Dawson Rd, La Mesa, NM 88044      986-4221    bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov

Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales (D Taos, District 42, started 1995)
26 Lavender Lane, Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557      986-4438    roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov

Jimmie C. Hall (R Bernalillo, District 28, started 2005)
13008 Gray Hills Road NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111      986-4320    jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov

Dianne Miller Hamilton (R Grant, Hidalgo & Sierra, District 38, started 1999)
4132 North Gold Street, Silver City, NM 88061      986-4249    tavish38@gmail.com

Jason C. Harper (R Sandoval, District 57, started 2013)
4917 Foxmoore Court NE, Rio Rancho, NM 87144      986-4421    JasonHarperNM@gmail.com

Yvette Herrell (R Otero, District 51, started 2011)
PO Box 4338, Alamogordo, NM 88311      986-4416    yherrell@yahoo.com

Dona G. Irwin (D Grant, Hidalgo & Luna, District 32, started 1999)
420 South Slate, Deming, NM 88030      986-4215    donagale@zianet.com

Conrad James (R Bernalillo, District 24, started 2015)
12020 Baja Drive NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111      986-4243    conradjamesforhd24@gmail.com

D. Wonda Johnson (D McKinley & San Juan, District 5, started 2015)
P.O. Box 982, Church Rock, NM 87311      986-4435    dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov

Larry A. Larrañaga (R Bernalillo, District 27, started 1995)
7716 Lamplighter NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109      986-4320    larry@larranaga.com

Idalia Lechuga-Tena (D Bernalillo, District 21, started 2015)
PO Box 8653, Albuquerque, NM 87198         Idalia.Lechuga-Tena@nmlegis.gov

Tim D. Lewis (R Sandoval, District 60, started 2011)
Box 45793, Rio Rancho, NM 87174      986-4252    lewisfornm@gmail.com

Rick Little (R Doña Ana & Otero, District 53, started 2015)
305 Mesilla View, Chaparral, NM 88081      986-4253    rick.little@nmlegis.gov

Georgene Louis (D Bernalillo, District 26, started 2013)
PO Box 72123, Albuquerque, NM 87195      986-4445    georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov

Patricia A. Lundstrom (D McKinley & San Juan, District 9, started 2001)
3406 Bluehill Avenue, Gallup, NM 87301      986-4438    patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov

James Roger Madalena (D R.A., Sandoval & San Juan, District 65, started 1985)
373 Buffalo Hill Road, Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024      986-4227    james.madalena@nmlegis.gov

Antonio Maestas (D Bernalillo, District 16, started 2007)
5818 Jones Place NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120      986-4214    antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov

Sarah Maestas Barnes (R Bernalillo, District 15, started 2015)
P.O. Box 10154, Albuquerque, NM 87184-0154      986-4243    sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov

W. Ken Martinez (D Bern,Cib., McK. Soc. S.J. & Val., District 69, started 1999)
Box 730, Grants, NM 87020      986-4226    ken.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Javier Martínez (D Bernalillo, District 11, started 2015)
2955 Moya Rd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104      986-4464    javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Bill McCamley (D Doña Ana, District 33, started 2013)
PO Box 458, Mesilla Park, NM 88048      986-4436    bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov

Terry H. McMillan (R Doña Ana, District 37, started 2011)
2001 E. Lohman Avenue No. 282, Las Cruces, NM 88001      986-4327    docmcmillan@gmail.com

Matthew McQueen (D Bern. S.F., Torrance & Valencia, District 50, started 2015)
7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120, Santa Fe, NM 87508      986-4214    matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov

Rod Montoya (R San Juan, District 1, started 2015)
4902 Camaron Ave., Farmington, NM 87402      986-4211    roddmontoya@gmail.com

Andy Nunez (R Doña Ana, District 36, started 2015)
PO Box 746, Hatch, NM 87937      986-4210    annunez@zianet.com

Paul A. Pacheco (R Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 23, started 2013)
4216 Rancho Grande Place NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120      986-4238    paul.pacheco@nmlegis.gov

Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert (R Sandoval, District 44, started 2003)
Box 2819, Corrales, NM 87048      986-4329    jpandp@comcast.net

William "Bill" R. Rehm (R Bernalillo, District 31, started 2006)
Box 14768, Albuquerque, NM 87191      986-4425    bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Dennis J. Roch (R Col,Cur,Har,Quay,Roos,S.M. & Un., District 67, started 2009)
P.O. Box 477, Logan, NM 88426      986-4341    denroch@hotmail.com

Debbie A. Rodella (D Rio Arriba, Santa Fe & Taos, District 41, started 1993)
16 Private Drive 1156, Espanola, NM 87532      986-4220    debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov

G. Andres Romero (D Bernalillo, District 10, started 2015)
7411 Isleta SW, Albuquerque, NM 87105      986-4336    andres.romero@nmlegis.gov

Patricia Roybal Caballero (D Bernalillo, District 13, started 2013)
P.O. Box 72574, Albuquerque, NM 87195      986-4221    pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov

Patricio Ruiloba (D Bernalillo, District 12, started 2015)
3917 Camino Alameda SW, Albuquerque, NM 87105      986-4254    patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov

Nick L. Salazar (D Colfax, Mora, R.A., & S.M., District 40, started 1973)
Box 1076, Ohkay Owingeh, NM 87566      986-4433    

Tomás E. Salazar (D San Miguel, Santa Fe & Torrance, District 70, started 2013)
PO Box 66, Las Vegas, NM 87701      986-4432    tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov

Larry R. Scott (R Lea, District 62, started 2015)
P.O. Box 1708, Hobbs, NM 88241      986-4450    larry.scott@nmlegis.gov

James E. Smith (R Bernalillo, Sandoval & Santa Fe, District 22, started 2011)
PO Box 1783, Sandia Park, NM 87047      986-4840    jim@jimsmithnm.com

Sheryl Williams Stapleton (D Bernalillo, District 19, started 1995)
Box 25385, Albuquerque, NM 87125      986-4757    sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov

Jeff Steinborn (D Doña Ana, District 35, started 2007)
PO Box 562, Las Cruces, NM 88004      986-4436    jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov

James R.J. Strickler (R San Juan, District 2, started 2007)
2204 N. Santiago Avenue, Farmington, NM 87401      986-4333    jamesstrickler@msn.com

James G. Townsend (R Chaves, Eddy & Otero, District 54, started 2015)
69 W. Compress Rd., Artesia, NM 88210      986-4450    james.townsend@nmlegis.gov

Don L. Tripp (R Catron, Socorro & Valencia, District 49, started 1999)
Box 1369, Socorro, NM 87801      986-4782    trippsdon@netscape.net

Carl Trujillo (D Santa Fe, District 46, started 2013)
1 Jerry Hatchet Lane, Santa Fe, NM 87506      986-4215    carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov

Christine Trujillo (D Bernalillo, District 25, started 2013)
1923 Madeira Drive NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110      986-4255    christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov

Jim R. Trujillo (D Santa Fe, District 45, started 2003)
1901 Morris Place, Santa Fe, NM 87505      986-4336    jimtrujillo@msn.com

Luciano "Lucky" Varela (D Santa Fe, District 48, started 1987)
1709 Callejon Zenaida, Santa Fe, NM 87501      986-4433    lucky4st@msn.com

Bob Wooley (R Chaves, Lea & Roosevelt, District 66, started 2011)
4504 Verdre Drive, Roswell, NM 88201      986-4454    bobwooley66@gmail.com

Monica Youngblood (R Bernalillo, District 68, started 2013)
9832 Stone Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114      986-4242    monica@MyNMStateRep.com

John L. Zimmerman (R Dona Ana, Grant & Sierra, District 39, started 2015)
6715 Pueblo Vista, Las Cruces, NM 88007-8905      986-4250    jzimmer_43@msn.com

State Senators

(or skip back to Representatives)

Sue Wilson Beffort (R Bernalillo, Sand, SF & Torrance, District 19, started 1997)
67 Raindance Road, Sandia Park, NM 87047      986-4395    sue.beffort@nmlegis.gov

Craig W. Brandt (R Sandoval, District 40, started 2013)
7012 Tampico Road NE, Rio Rancho, NM 87144      986-4267    craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov

William F. Burt (R Chaves, Lincoln & Otero, District 33, started 2011)
Box 1848, Alamogordo, NM 88311      986-4366    bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

Pete Campos (D Col,Guad,Hard,Mora,Quay, SM&Taos, District 8, started 1991)
418 Raynolds Avenue, Las Vegas, NM 87701      986-4311    pete.campos@nmlegis.gov

Jacob R. Candelaria (D Bernalillo, District 26, started 2013)
3501 Atrisco Drive NW #423, Albuquerque, NM 87120      986-4391    jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov

Joseph Cervantes (D Doña Ana, District 31, started 2001)
2610 South Espina, Las Cruces, NM 88001      986-4385    Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com

Carlos R. Cisneros (D L. A., R. A. Santa Fe & Taos, District 6, started 1985)
Box 1129, Questa, NM 87556      986-4362    carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov

Lee S. Cotter (R Doña Ana, District 36, started 2013)
6670 Butterfield Ridge, Las Cruces, NM 88007      986-4377    

Ron Griggs (R Doña Ana, Eddy & Otero, District 34, started 2013)
2704 Birdie Loop, Alamogordo, NM 88310      986-4276    ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

Stuart Ingle (R Chaves, Curry, De B, Lea & Rsvlt, District 27, started 1985)
2106 West University Drive, Portales, NM 88130      986-4702    stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov

Daniel A. Ivey-Soto (D Bernalillo, District 15, started 2013)
1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 208, Albuquerque, NM 87110-5662      986-4270    daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov

Gay G. Kernan (R Chaves, Eddy, & Lea, District 42, started 2002)
928 W Mesa Verde, Hobbs, NM 88240      986-4274    ggkern@valornet.com

Carroll H. Leavell (R Eddy & Lea, District 41, started 1997)
PO Drawer D, Jal, NM 88252      986-4278    leavell4@leaco.net

Linda M. Lopez (D Bernalillo, District 11, started 1997)
9132 Suncrest SW, Albuquerque, NM 87121      986-4737    linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

Richard C. Martinez (D L. A., R.A. , Sand. & Santa Fe, District 5, started 2001)
Box 762, Espanola, NM 87532      986-4487    richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Cisco McSorley (D Bernalillo, District 16, started 1997)
415 Wellesley Place NE, Albuquerque, NM 87106      986-4389    cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov

Mark Moores (R Bernalillo, District 21, started 2013)
6816 Medina Lane NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111      986-4859    mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

Howie C. Morales (D Catron, Grant & Socorro, District 28, started 2008)
4285 Swan Street, Silver City, NM 88061      986-4863    HCM260@gmail.com

George K. Munoz (D Cibola, McKinley & San Juan, District 4, started 2009)
Box 2679, Gallup, NM 87305      986-4371    munozgeo@gmail.com

Steven P. Neville (R San Juan, District 2, started 2005)
Box 1570, Aztec, NM 87410      986-4701    steven.neville@nmlegis.gov

Bill B. O'Neill (D Bernalillo, District 13, started 2013)
343 Sarah Lane NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114      986-4260    oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com

Gerald Ortiz y Pino (D Bernalillo, District 12, started 2005)
400 12th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102      986-4482    jortizyp@msn.com

Michael Padilla (D Bernalillo, District 14, started 2013)
PO Box 67545, Albuquerque, NM 87193      986-4726    michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov

Mary Kay Papen (D Doña Ana, District 38, started 2001)
904 Conway Avenue, Las Cruces, NM 88005      986-4733    marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov

William H. Payne (R Bernalillo, District 20, started 1997)
Box 14823, Albuquerque, NM 87191      986-4703    william.payne@nmlegis.gov

John Pinto (D McKinley & San Juan, District 3, started 1977)
509 W Morgan Avenue, Gallup, NM 87301      986-4835    

Cliff R. Pirtle (R Chaves, Eddy & Otero, District 32, started 2013)
5507 Y.O. Road, Roswell, NM 88203      986-4862    cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

Nancy Rodriguez (D Santa Fe, District 24, started 1996)
1838 Camino La Canada, Santa Fe, NM 87501      986-4264    nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov

Sander Rue (R Bernalillo, District 23, started 2009)
7500 Rancho Solano Court NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120      986-4375    sander.rue@nmlegis.gov

John C. Ryan (R Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 10, started 2005)
5000 Los Poblanos Lane NW, Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107      986-4373    john.ryan@nmlegis.gov

Clemente Sanchez (D Cibola,Socorro, McKinley & Val., District 30, started 2013)
612 Inwood Avenue, Grants, NM 87020      986-4369    clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov

Michael S. Sanchez (D Bernalillo & Valencia, District 29, started 1993)
3 Bunton Road, Belen, NM 87002      986-4727    

John M. Sapien (D Bernalillo & Sandoval, District 9, started 2009)
1600 West Ella, Corrales, NM 87048      986-4834    john.sapien@nmlegis.gov

William E. Sharer (R San Juan, District 1, started 2001)
PO Box 203, Farmington, NM 87499      986-4381    bill@williamsharer.com

Benny Shendo (D Bern, McK, R.A., San Juan & Sand, District 22, started 2013)
PO Box 634, Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024      986-4310    benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov

John Arthur Smith (D Dona Ana, Hidalgo, Luna & Sierra, District 35, started 1989)
Box 998, Deming, NM 88031      986-4365    john.smith@nmlegis.gov

William P. Soules (D Doña Ana, District 37, started 2013)
5054 Silver King, Las Cruces, NM 88011      986-4380    bill.soules@nmlegis.gov

Mimi Stewart (D Bernalillo, District 17, started 2015)
313 Moon Street NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123      986-4856    mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov

Lisa A. Torraco (R Bernalillo, District 18, started 2013)
1019 2nd Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102      986-4266    lisa.torraco@nmlegis.gov

Peter Wirth (D Santa Fe, District 25, started 2004)
708 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501      986-4861    peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov

Pat Woods (R Curry, Quay & Union, District 7, started 2012)
4000 CR M, Broadview, NM 88112      986-4393    pat.woods@nmlegis.gov


This information comes from NMLegis.gov, where you can get the raw data or PDF formatted lists: Senate and House.